Contemplating

I know I haven’t posted anything in quite a while. (Yet again.)

I’ve been really, really, really busy running around and getting things done. Even now as I type this, I have finished speed reading through work stuff and must now proceed to at least getting to leaf through the virtual pages of the magazines I subscribe to. My latest acquisition – Reader’s Digest. My iPad has enabled me to read so much more in the months that I’ve had it.

The last Sunday of the year. Wow. God has truly been showing me what a marvel (and an extreme challenge, yes) life truly is in 2012. And well, I’m still here.

So in the spirit of gratitude, I’ve been thinking of doing a ADDK (a daily dose of katsy) x 365 project for 2013. Just random thoughts everyday to get me to take a break once in a while, for a few minutes, each day of the year. It is ‘a daily dose’ after all.

BUT work’s piled up and my first two weeks of the year are already booked solid. I have been tediously working out my schedule for the next few weeks so I start 2013 running.

Hmmm I lost my train of thought there.. To blog or not to blog x 365? We shall see I guess. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

In the meantime, let me go back to my reading. The January issue of Reader’s Digest IS the Optimism issue after all. So yes, I am thankful to God for being alive. Cheers to next year and plenty.

Leave a Reply

