Now Reading: Switched (Trylle Trilogy Book 1)

I’m going to publish my “now reading” posts under the category “dream”. Reading, I believe, is a form of dreaming, and yes, I’ve been reading quite a lot ever since I got this iPad. I should probably make a series of posts documenting some of the books I’ve read so that I can note the release dates of the next book in their own respective series.. Heroes of Olympus, Game of Thrones, Divergent, to name a few.. My most recent favorite that I finished is the Girl of Fire and Thorns which led me to purchasing this new ebook, Switched by Amanda Hocking. I have to read a new one immediately in order to forget about Queen Lucero Elisa until the third book comes out in August. Let’s just hope this new one does not disappoint.

Anyway, I’m rambling. I’ll read for now so I can return to the real world soon. I still have things to design and a garden to clean up amongst many other things.

2013 2/23

Leave a Reply

