The Blues: Avon 8-in-1 Eyeshadow Palette

As promised here is my FOTD for the Avon Makeup Council collaboration. The first of three, we all used The Blues palette to create looks that showcased the palette.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is a photo of my fellow council members from the Avon website: (can you spot me? Open-mouthed smile)

bloggerchall from avon

And here’s my FOTD Smile

DSC_1037_edited

A closer look on the shadows I used:

DSC_1021_edited

I used the darkest shade as eyeliner.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And swiped on a couple of Avon Vitaluscious Lip Gloss. I’ve been using these glosses non-stop since I got them as they are really moisturizing and doesn’t dry out my perpetually dry lips. The colors are great also to get that my-lips-but-better look with just a hint of sweetness.

DSC_1015_edited

Stay tuned for the next FOTD with The Greens.

Leave a Reply

